Updating Your Account Information
From the Website
To change your password, email address, billing information, or membership plan, log onto the website at videos.mendopilates.com and click on Dashboard.
In your Dashboard, you can change:
payment method on file
subscription plan or cancel your subscription if you are subscribed directly through us
redeem an gift card and add the gift card balance to your existing account.
Membership includes access to an incredible catalogue of videos.
If you don’t want to continue, you can cancel your membership at any time. Follow the prompts to cancel on the Billing page, and your membership will not renew. Please note that there aren’t refunds for partially unused membership periods for any of our subscriptions, i.e. Monthly or Annual.
How To Reset Your Password
Go to videos.mendopilates.com and follow the directions.
How to Favorite Videos
Below every video is a Favorite button. Just click or tap that to add the video to your Favorites.
To remove a video from your Favorites list, just tap or click the favorite icon again.
Subscription Plan Information
Men Do Pilates offers two plans. Both plans auto-renew unless you cancel your subscription.
Monthly plan for £15.99 per month
Annual plan for £120.00 per year
You will receive unlimited access to the content on all your devices by selecting a subscription. Both plans will automatically renew for the plan you selected, unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period.
You can remove your credit card from your account dashboard on videos.mendopilates at any time. Please note, if you only remove the card on file and do not cancel your subscription, the system will attempt to renew your subscription and will send you payment failure emails when the payment fails. If you wish to cancel your subscription, following the directions to cancel your subscription is the easiest way to do so.
14-Day Free Trial
If this is your first time with us, you can try out the MDP membership with a 14-day free trial. If you decide that it is not right for you at this time, just cancel it before the free trial ends and you won't be charged. If you decide to keep it, then you will be charged at the end of the free trial for the subscription plan you select when you signed up.
You will receive an invoice for £0.00 when you begin the free trial, then you will receive another invoice when your plan renews at the end of the 14-day free trial for either the monthly plan or the annual plan, whichever one you selected when you signed up.
Your account will be charged the rate for renewal for the plan you selected, either the monthly plan for £15.99 or the annual plan for £120.00. Your account will be charged the renewal rate within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscription any time by going to your account in the system that you signed up through.